Home » Our Team

Our Team

Ed Chenault
Owner/President
Ed.Chenault@foxent.us

Samantha Chenault
VP of Operations
Samantha.Chenault@foxent.us

Paul Mullins
Estimator
Paul.Mullins@foxent.us

Bryan Moore
Project Manager
Bryan.Moore@foxent.us

Angela English
Contract Administrator
Contractadmin@foxent.us

Deborah Harrison
Accounts Payable
Deborah.Harrison@foxent.us

Joann Spicer
HR/ Accounts Receivables
HRAR@foxent.us

Phyllis Abney
Assistant Project Manager
APM1@foxent.us

Joe Fleeman
Walls/Slab Jack Project Manager
(859) 661-2406
Joe.Fleeman@foxent.us